Welcome to Berkshire Township, Delaware County, Ohio

Township Calendar of Events

‚ÄčNOVEMBER

  • Tuesday, November 5 ELECTION DAY
  • Thursday, November 7 7:00 p.m. Zoning Meeting, open to the public
  • Monday, November 11 VETERAN'S DAY Township offices closed
  • Thursday, November 14, 7:00 p.m. Trustee Meeting, open to the public
  • Wednesday, November 20, 7:00 p.m. BZA Meeting, if needed. Open to the public
  • Monday, November 25, 7:00 p.m. Trustee Meeting, open to the public
  • Thursday, November 28 THANKSGIVING, TOWNSHIP OFFICES CLOSED

DECEMBER

  • Thursday, December 5, 7:00 p.m. Zoning Meeting, open to the public
  • Monday, December 9, 7:00 p.m. Trustee Meeting, open to the public
  • Wednesday December 18, 7:00 p.m. BZA Meeting, if needed. Open to the public
  • Wednesday, December 25 CHRISTMAS DAY, Township offices closed
  • Monday, December 30, 7:00 p.m. Trustee Meeting, open to the public

Follow this space for notice of upcoming events. All events are held at the Township Hall unless otherwise noted.

1454 Rome Corners Rd.