Welcome to Berkshire Township, Delaware County, Ohio

Township Calendar of Events

Follow this space for notice of upcoming events. All events are held at the Township Hall unless otherwise noted.

1454 Rome Corners Rd.

JANUARY 2019
  • Tuesday, January 1 NEW YEAR'S DAY, Township Offices Closed
  • Thursday, January 3 7:00 p.m. Zoning Meeting, Cancelled due to lack of agenda.
  • Monday, January 14 7:00 p.m. Trustee Meeting, open to the public
  • Wednesday, January 16, Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting, CANCELLED to due no agenda.
  • Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Day, Township Offices Closed
  • Monday, January 28   6:30 Special Meeting,  7:00 p.m. Regular Trustee Meeting, open to the public
  • Thursday, January 31  6:30 p.m. "Homesteading in Delaware County" Workshop

FEBRUARY 2019

  • Thursday, February 7   7:00 p.m, Zoning Meeting, open to the public
  • Monday, February 11 7:00 p.m. Trustee Meeting, open to the public
  • Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day TOWNSHIP OFFICES CLOSED
  • Wednesday, February 20 7:00 p.m. Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting, if needed. Open to the public
  • Monday, February 25 "New to Medicare Class" 10:00 a.m. til Noon, offered by SourcePoint at the BerkshireTwp. Hall.Click Here for Link to Register
  • Monday, February 25 7:00 p.m. Trustee Meeting, open to the public