Welcome to Berkshire Township, Delaware County, Ohio

Township Calendar of Events

OCTOBER 2018
  • Tuesday, October 2   7:00 p.m. Trustee Meeting, open to the public
  • Thursday, October 4   7:00 p.m. Zoning Meeting, open to the public
  • Monday, October 8   COLUMBUS DAY, Township offices closed
  • Monday, October 15 Park Plan Open House Open to all residents - 4:30 - 7:30 p.m. Drop in anytime
  • Wednesday, October 17   7:00 p.m. Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting, cancelled, due to lack of agenda
  • Monday, October 22   7:00 p.m. Trustee Meeting, open to the public

NOVEMBER 2018

  • Thursday, November 1 7:00 p.m. Zoning Meeting
  • Tuesday, November 6 ELECTION DAY
  • Monday, November 12 VETERANS DAY, Township offices closed
  • Thursday, November 15 7:00 Trustee Meeting, open to the public
  • Monday, November 26 7:00 p.m. Trustee Meeting, open to the public

Follow this space for notice of upcoming events. All events are held at the Township Hall unless otherwise noted.

1454 Rome Corners Rd.